I’m back!

This time for real! I had a friend recently ask me to get back to this blog so here I am. Life got busy, people. Its been 2.5 years since the last time I even logged in! Since the last time you’ve heard from me I had another baby (my 4th in as many years) acquired a dog, moved like 2-3 times and who knows what else. We finally settled down and bought a house so I can say with great confidence we won’t be moving again anytime soon.

And you know the crazy thing? I’m averaging 150-200 new visitors a day here even though I have completely failed to manage it at all. I started and abandoned this blog before I had ever heard of Pinterest. So I’m coming out of the gate here with probably 100 new recipes I have tried or want to try soon. Score! Happy New Year! See you again soon!

One response

  1. Dear Katie,   My computer won’t confirm your blog.  Love everything you do.  Lovingly, Aunt Judy  P.S. Please help me on the confirmation.

Leave a Reply

